Receive News from Operation Disclosure via Email

Guest Posting

If you wish to write a post/article on Operation Disclosure all you need to do is send your entry to UniversalOm432Hz@gmail.com applying these following rules.

The subject of your email entry should be: "Entry Post | (Title of your post) | Operation Disclosure"

- Must be in text format
- Proper Grammar
- No foul language
- Your signature/name/username at the top

Send your entry and speak out today!

News Alerts

RV/INTELLIGENCE ALERT

INTEL SITREP - JANUARY 16, 2017

TRN/USN NOW TRADING IN ASIA

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT AFTER INAUGURATION

INAUGURATION TO HAVE UNEXPECTED OUTCOME

OBAMA TO SHOCK THE WORLD

READ MORE:

http://inteldinarchronicles.blogspot.com/2017/01/intel-sitrep-monday-january-16-2017.html

FOR INFORMATION ABOUT THE RV VISIT:
http://www.dinarchronicles.com/intel

---

Featured Post

Geopolitical/GCR/RV Overview: "No ZIM for Trump!" -- January 18, 2017

Source: Dinar Chronicles There's deafening silence before the storm as a 2 day release window that began Monday @ 4pm EST closes toda...

Monday, June 13, 2016

Live Webinar with Alex Collier on June 17, 2016

Friday June 17, 2016


2pm EDT. 1pm CDT. 12pm MDT. 11am PST.
A replay will be available for those who cannot attend live.

Do not miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online.

Sign Up Today!

Tickets Are Just $12.
All proceeds go directly to Alex Collier!

Please visit:
http://www.alexcollier.org/
For more information & to order tickets.
Check out the website for the webinar announcement video!

Shoutbox Disclaimer

Please be advised that the Shoutbox is NOT moderated. Use it at your own will.