Guest Posting

If you wish to write and/or publish an article on Operation Disclosure all you need to do is send your entry to UniversalOm432Hz@gmail.com applying these following rules.


The subject of your email entry should be: "Entry Post | (Title of your post) | Operation Disclosure"

- Must be in text format
- Proper Grammar
- No foul language
- Your signature/name/username at the top

Send your entry and speak out today!

Featured Post

Restored Republic via a GCR as of May 25, 2018

Restored Republic via a GCR Update as of May 25 2018 Compiled 25 May 12:01 am EST by Judy Byington, MSW, LCSW, ret. CEO, Child Abuse Recov...

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Peace Meditation -- Make this Viral

The Portal

The Intelligence Hub for the Victory of Light

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

MAKE THIS VIRAL! PEACE MEDITATION 2018-4-15

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of reaching planetary peace is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the New Moon on April 15th/16th to create a portal through which we will balance the energy field around the planet.

We are doing this meditation to counteract the negative effects of the military escalation that is now taking place in Syria:

https://www.rt.com/usa/423802-trump-get-ready-russia-missiles/


https://www.rt.com/news/423807-moscow-trump-syria-missiles/

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html
This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of reaching planetary peace. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the New Moon on Sunday, April 15th at 9:57 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). This equals 9:57 am CST on Monday April 16th in Taipei, 3:57 am EET on Monday in Cairo, 3:57 am CEST on Monday in Paris, 2:57 am BST on Monday in London, 9:57 pm EDT on Sunday in New York, 8:57 pm CDT on Sunday in Chicago, 7:57 pm MDT in Denver and 6:57 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Sunday, April 15th.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+MEDITATION&iso=20180415T2157&p1=179

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing peace for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a violet flame purifying the Syria vortex and its energy field on plasma, etheric and astral planes. Then visualize this violet flame expanding through all Middle East and purifying it. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, purifying its energy field on the plasma, etheric and astral planes.



5. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people in Syria and bringing peace to the country. Visualize this soft pink light protecting Syria. Visualize this divine feminine energy healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide involved in the Syria conflict. Then visualize this divine feminine energy expanding through all Middle East and healing all people there. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, healing all living beings on the planet.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

Updates about the Peace Meditation:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

Receive News from Operation Disclosure via Email

Shoutbox Disclaimer

Please be advised that the Shoutbox is NOT moderated. Use it at your own will.